OfficeTeam Presents Complimentary Webinar On Administrative Salary And Hiring Trends

2015 Compensation Ranges, In-Demand Skills, Salary Negotiation Tips Will Be Discussed

MENLO PARK, Calif., Jan. 27, 2015 /PRNewswire/ --

WHAT:

Join OfficeTeam for a complimentary 60-minute webinar, "Top Administrative Hiring and Salary Trends to Watch for in 2015." This event is relevant to those hiring support staff or exploring career opportunities in the administrative field. The following topics will be covered:




The latest hiring trends


Salary ranges for 2015


In-demand administrative skills


Salary negotiation tips for employees and employers



WHO:

Robert Hosking, executive director, OfficeTeam



WHEN:

Wednesday, February 4, 2015, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET



HOW:

Register at http://bit.ly/1znj0wf.

About OfficeTeam
OfficeTeam, a Robert Half company, is the nation's leading staffing service specializing in the temporary placement of highly skilled office and administrative support professionals. The company has more than 300 locations worldwide. More information, including online job search services and the OfficeTeam Take Note blog (blog.officeteam.com), can be found at officeteam.com.

 

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/officeteam-presents-complimentary-webinar-on-administrative-salary-and-hiring-trends-300025922.html

SOURCE OfficeTeam

For further information: OfficeTeam, Cynthia Kong, (650) 234-6298, cynthia.kong@officeteam.com


print Print   email E-mail   rss RSS