OfficeTeam Offers Complimentary Webinar On Developing Your "It" Factor And Building A Strong Professional Image

Webinar Will Discuss How to Dress for Success, Communicate Effectively and Master Body Language at Work

MENLO PARK, Calif., April 16, 2015 --


In celebration of Administrative Professionals Week (April 19-25), workers in all fields are invited to join OfficeTeam for a complimentary one-hour webinar, "Developing Your 'It' Factor: Enhancing Your Professional Image and Marketability." The following topics will be covered:

  • How to dress for success

  • Ways to show initiative at work

  • Tips for effective communication

  • Advice on building and maintaining business relationships

  • Techniques for using body language to your advantage


Robert Hosking, executive director, OfficeTeam


Tuesday, April 21, 2015, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET


Register at


About OfficeTeam
OfficeTeam, a Robert Half company, is the nation's leading staffing service specializing in the temporary placement of highly skilled office and administrative support professionals. The company has more than 300 locations worldwide. More information, including online job search services and the OfficeTeam Take Note blog, can be found at



SOURCE OfficeTeam

For further information: OFFICETEAM, Cynthia Kong, (650) 234-6298,

print Print   email E-mail   rss RSS